Contact us

Lithuania

UAB KOMFOVENT

  Ozo str. 10, LT-08200 Vilnius
 +370 (5) 2779 701
 info@komfovent.com

Working hours: I-V 8:00-17:00 (EET)

Export & Sales department
+370 (5) 2779 701
 export@komfovent.com

Factory

KOMFOVENT factory
  Lentvario str. 146, LT-25132 Vilnius

Service & Support department

  +370 (5) 2008 000
  service@komfovent.com

Spare parts
  +370 (5) 2048 000
  spareparts@komfovent.com.

 

 

Poland

Dystrybutor Ventia Sp. z o.o.
  ul. Działkowa 121A, 02-234 Warszawa
 (+48 22) 841 11 65
  info@ventia.pl

Belarus

ИООО «Комфовент»

  220125 г. Минск, ул. Уручская 21 – 423
 +375 17 266 5297, 266 6327
 minsk@komfovent.by

Russia

ООО «АМАЛВА-Р»

   Москва, ул. Выборгская д. 16, стр. 1, 2 этаж, 206
  +7 495 640 6065
  info@amalva.ru

ООО «АМАЛВА-ОКА»

  Рязань, Ряжское шоссе, 20, H6, литера Е
 +7 4912 950575, +7 4912 950672, +7 4912 950648
 info@amalva-oka.ru

Finland

Komfovent Oy

  Muuntotie 1, FI – 01 510 VANTAA
 +358 (0)40 8263500, +358 (0)40 5560951
 info_fi@komfovent.com

 

 

Latvia

Daugavpils branch:

  Jelgavas ielā 1, Daugavpils, LV-5404
 +371 25 73 0934
  daugavpils@komfovent.lv

Komfovent SIA

  Katlakalna iela 9, LV-1073 Riga
 Tel. +371 67 20 1572
 info@komfovent.lv

Sweden

Komfovent AB

  Ögärdesvägen 12B, 433 30 Partille
 +46 31 487752
 info_se@komfovent.com

Service Sverige

Oscar Söderlind
0732-487001
 oscar.soderlind@komfovent.com

Försäljning (Malmö)

 Jörgen Kocksgatan 4, 211 20 Malmö
William Topallaj
0732-487005
 william.topallaj@komfovent.com

Försäljning (Partille)

Peter Håkansson
0732-487003
 peter.hakansson@komfovent.com

Jakob Sandström
0732-487002
 jakob.sandstrom@komfovent.com

Nordisk Ventilator AB

Försäljning Stockholm / Mälardalen
 Box 82, 123 22 Farsta
+46 (0)8 7270250
 se@nordiskventilator.se

Besöksadress med kontor, showroom och lager
 Västbergavägen 26, 126 30 Hägersten

Kontaktperson:
Robert Guttenkunst
 +46 (0)70 7270095
 robert.guttenkunst@nordiskventilator.se

Ian Robinson
 +46 (0)761 914063
 ian.robinson@nordiskventilator.se

Germany

Komfovent GmbH

  Konrad-Zuse-Str. 2a, 42551 Velbert
 +49 (0) 2051/6051180
 info@komfovent.de